School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts For Year 7 & 12 Thursday 3rd September
Term Starts For Years 8-13 Friday 4th September
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
End of Term Friday 18th December (12.30pm finish)
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September
   

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
End of Term Thursday 1st April (12.25pm finish)
   

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April
Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June
End of Term Friday 16th July (12.25pm finish)
Inset Day Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th and Wednesday 21st July
   

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts For Years 7 & 12 Friday 3rd September
Term Starts For Years 8-13 Monday 6th September
Bank Holiday – Platinum Jubilee Friday 22nd October
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
End of Term Friday 17th December (12.25pm finish)
Inset Day Wednesday 1st September, Thursday 2nd September
   

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts Wednesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 21st – Friday 25th February
End of Term Friday 8th April (12.25pm finish)
Inset Day Tuesday 4th January
   

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts Monday 25th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
End of Term Tuesday 19th July (12.25pm finish)
Inset Day Wednesday 20th July, Thursday 21st July