School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2017-2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts:  Monday 16th April
Bank holiday Monday 7th May
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
End of term: Friday 20th July (12.30pm finish)

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Wednesday 5th September for Year 7 & 12
Thursday 6th September for Year 8, 9, 10, 11 & 13
The school will close early at 12.30pm for Year 6 Open evening - Thursday 4th October
Half term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
End of term Wednesday 19th December (12.30pm finish)
Inset days Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Thursday 3rd January
Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
End of Term Friday 5th April (12.30pm finish)
Inset day Monday 25th February

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April
Bank holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31st May
End of Term Friday 19th July (12:30pm finish)
Inset day Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July
X